Kitchen, Kids, Home, Wedding and Bath products and accessories from Bekah Kate's Baraboo, Wisconsin
Click here to Browse or SEARCH BEKAH KATE'S:  
Cooking Classes




Thu Jan 22, 2015
Super Soups and One Pot Meals - Chef Jeanne $40


Thu Feb 5, 2015
New Orleans Style Cookin' - $40


Sun Feb 8, 2015
KIDS CLASS! Valentine’s Day Party-$15


Thu Feb 26, 2015
Celebrating Julia Child - Chef Susan H $50


Thu Mar 19, 2015
The Art of Simple Food - $40


Sun Mar 22, 2015
KIDS CLASS - April Fool's Foods $15


Thu Mar 26, 2015
Mid-East Shrimp and Rice - Huma Siddiqui $40


Sun Mar 29, 2015
KIDS CLASS- Easter Egg Decorating $15


Fri Apr 10, 2015
Blind Wine Tasting Party- Californian Wines! $25


Thu Apr 16, 2015
Cinco de Mayo - Chef Jeanne Raffetto $40


Thu Apr 23, 2015
Mother's Day Brunch - Chef Susan Holding $40


Tue Apr 28, 2015
Beginning Cheese Making - Susan Vrabec $35


Thu May 14, 2015
The Famous Pizza Class...Again! $40